Parish Leadership

The Pastoral Council is the guiding leadership body for Christ Our Hope Catholic Church in collaboration with Father William Heric. The all-volunteer members of the Pastoral Council are actively involved in church life in each ministry throughout our parish.

To contact the Pastoral Council please email the Parish Assistant.

Contact Information
Priest Administrator Father William Heric [email protected]
Parish Assistant/Office Manager Pam Thompson [email protected]
Pastoral Associate Deanna Tighe [email protected]
Immersion Coordinator Lauren Pusich [email protected]
Pastoral Assistant for Music Thomas Varas [email protected]
Parish Bookkeeper Donna Ferraro [email protected]
Finance Council Adam Janicki [email protected]
Equipo Pastoral Hispano Alvaro Febrel [email protected]
Faith Formation Commission David Ard [email protected]
Liturgy Commission Chuck Middendorf [email protected]
Outreach Commission Crystal Lin Amobi [email protected]
Communications Committee Claire Bankson McPherson [email protected]
Development Committee Rick Fersch [email protected]
Facilities Committee Pat Malley [email protected]

Christ Our Hope Catholic Church © 2011-2018

Privacy Policy

Church hours 6:30 AM to 9 PM
Office hours 8 AM to 5 PM

Contact the Webmaster
[email protected]